Contact Us

India Office

Siddharth Travels : India Flag

UK Office

Siddharth Travels : United Kingdom Flag

SIDDHARTH TRAVELS – INTERSERVE SIDDHARTH TRAVELS – INTERSERVE
B1/H3 A, Mohan Estate, Behind Audi Showroom Argyle House, Level 2 Northside
Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110044 Joel Street, Northwood Hills
Tel: +91 11 4656 5500 Middlesex, UK, HA6 1NW
Fax: +91 11 4155 3311 Tel: +44 (0) 207 405 8800
Email: mail@siddharthtravels.com Email: uk@siddharthtravels.com
 

Websites

www.SiddharthTravels.com
www.InterserveTravel.com
Chairman
Mr. M. S. Chawla kuki.chawla@siddharthtravels.com
Director Emeritus
Mr. Netra Rana netra.rana@siddharthtravels.com
Finance, Administration & Accounts
Ms. Neha Bisht  accounts@siddharthtravels.com
Travel / Tours Co-ordinator
Ms. Manika Chawla manika.chawla@siddharthtravels.com
Inbound & DomesticTours/ MICE
Mr. Mohnish Mathur inbound@siddharthtravels.com
Mr. Narun Kumar Singh
Mr. Srinivas Patnaik – UK Representative srinivas@siddharthtravel.com
Mob: +44 (0) 770 388 4111
Outbound Tours & International Ticketing
 Ms. Manjeet Kaur  international@siddharthtravels.com
 Ms. Kavita Uniyal
Visa/ Travel Insurance
Mr. Ratan Lal international@siddharthtravels.com
Domestic Ticketing
Ms. Sushila Sharma tickets@siddharthtravels.com
Mr. Ganesh Bhatt
Human Resources 
hr@siddharthtravels.com
Website & IT Manager
Mr. Vibhas Sharma

Waiting to serve you…

“One’s destination is never a place, but a new way of seeing things.” – Henry Miller